GFWC-IL Coal City Junior Woman's Club
P.O. Box 113           Coal City, IL 60416
Blooming with Friends, Federation and Community
2015-2016
Kind hearts are the gardens,
Kind thoughts are the roots,
Kind words are the flowers,
Kind deeds are the fruits.

Home           Contact us           Our History           GFWC           GFWC-Illinois           Upcoming Events
Calendar           Photo Gallery           Members           Projects           Octoberfest

 

  Jul to Oct 2015   Nov 2015 to Jun 2016  
  Region Meeting
Jul 17 Bloomington IL
Jul 18 Schaumburg IL

Quadruple PPPP
Proposed Projects / Budget meeting
date to be scheduled

Octoberfest meeting
Jul 7 -- 6:30 pm

CCJWC meeting
CC Library Annex
Wed, Sep 8 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 14 -- 6:30 pm

Octoberfest
downtown Coal City
Oct 3 -- 9am-5p

  CCJWC meeting
CC Library Annex
Wed, Nov 11 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 9 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 13 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 10 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, May 11 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 8 -- 6:30 pm

 

 

Website hosted by HostMonster, Inc.