GFWC-IL Coal City Junior Woman's Club
"Building Our Community, Leadership & Friendships"

Home           Who We Are           Contact us           Our History           GFWC           GFWC-Illinois           GFWC-IL Junior Organization
Upcoming Events           Calendar           Photo Gallery           Members           Projects           Octoberfest

  Jul-Sep 2014 Oct 2014-Jun 2015  
  Octoberfest
Meetings throughout summer
to plan the event

Quad P mtg
Aug 2014
Discussion / Planning
for 2014-2015

CCJWC meeting
CC Library Annex
Wed, Sep 10 -- 6:30 pm

Octoberfest
Oct 4
downtown Coal City

CCJWC meeting
CC Library Annex
Wed, Oct 8 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 12 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 10 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 14 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 11 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 8 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, May 13 -- 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 10 -- 6:30 pm

 

 

Website hosted by HostMonster, Inc.